NCIS: Hawai’i

NCIS: Hawai’i

Sep. 20, 2021
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 20, 2021
2Season 2 Sep. 19, 2022



Vanessa Lachey isJane Tennant
Jane Tennant
Noah Mills isJesse Boone
Jesse Boone
Jason Antoon isErnie Malik
Ernie Malik

Video trailer


Jane Tennant, the first female Special Agent in Charge of NCIS Pearl Harbor, and her unwavering team of specialists balance duty to family and country while investigating high-stakes crimes involving military personnel, national security and the mysteries of the sun-drenched island paradise itself.

NCIS: Hawai’i
NCIS: Hawai’i
NCIS: Hawai’i
NCIS: Hawai’i
NCIS: Hawai’i
Original title NCIS: Hawai'i
TMDb Rating 8.05 140 votes
First air date Sep. 20, 2021
Last air date Sep. 19, 2022
Seasons 2
Episodes 25
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Mr. Corman
Tell Me Lies
The Twilight Zone
Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist
True Detective
American Gigolo
The Serpent
The Gifted
Catherine the Great
Five Days at Memorial
The Queen’s Gambit

Leave a comment